schliessen

Executive management

Dino Cauzza

Dino Cauzza

CEO

A graduate in Economics from the University of St. Gallen, Dino Cauzza can look back on many years' experience in the Swiss health sector, notably at the Ente Ospedaliero Cantonale in Bellinzona. Apart from this, he has the managerial skills required to preside over the Executive Management of Swiss Medical Network, to strengthen the Group at both operational and digital level, and to steer it to further growth in spite of the mounting challenges that face it in the care and health sectors.

Pietro Fabrizio

Pietro Fabrizio

Deputy CEO

(*1968) After training in commerce and healthcare economics, he was appointed Chief Administrative Officer of the Hôpital Daler in Fribourg and Chief Administrator of a foundation for the mentally and psychologically challenged. He moved to his present position as General Manager of Clinique Générale in Fribourg in 2007. Within Swiss Medical Network, he is in charge of the listed clinics.

Philipp Gasche

Philipp Gasche

CFO

(1982*) Philipp Gasche a étudié la gestion d'entreprises à la Haute école spécialisée du nord-ouest de la Suisse à Olten. Auditeur chez PwC à Berne pendant plusieurs années, il a obtenu son diplôme d'expert-comptable en 2010 . Il a rejoint Swiss Medical Network en 2013 en tant que responsable de la comptabilité financière pour la Suisse alémanique. Également responsable de la comptabilité financière pour la Suisse romande à partir de 2015, il a été promu CFO en 2019.

Babs Siclet

Babs Siclet

Genolier Patient Services

(*1981) After completing hotel school, She held a range of positions at several reputed hotels in Switzerland and the UK. In 2007 she moved to Clinique Valmont in Glion (near Montreux), where she became General Manager in 2010. She was additionally appointed Head of Patient Services of Swiss Medical Network in 2014.

Nello Castelli

Nello Castelli

Secretary General

(*1967) He worked as a teacher before electing to study law in Geneva. After having filled several leading positions at the umbrella association Santésuisse, he was appointed Deputy Managing Director of the Swiss Private Bankers’ Association. He joined Swiss Medical Network as Secretary General in 2013. He is the Vice-President of Swiss Leading Hospitals and represents Swiss Medical Network within the main associations of the sector.

Éric Frey

Éric Frey

Development

(*1964) He studied business administration and management in France. While still serving as Executive Chairman at biotech company BioTissue, he joined Swiss Medical Network in 2006, where he has been employed as Chief Development Officer since 2007. 

Zeynep Ersan Berdoz

Zeynep Ersan Berdoz

Chief People & Information Officer

After a rich journalistic career with various media in French and German-speaking Switzerland, Zeynep Ersan Berdoz was Director and Editor-in-Chief of the magazines "Bon à Savoir" and "Ma Santé", which focused on information and practical services for consumers. As a member of the Executive Board of the group KonsumentenInfo, she also defined and coordinated the digital activities. Zeynep Ersan Berdoz joined AEVIS VICTORIA SA in September 2018 as Chief Communication & Innovation Officer and became Chief People & Information Officer in March 2019. She manages all corporate communications for the group and its subsidiaries, including Swiss Medical Network, and brings her expertise in innovation and digital transformation. She is also in charge of Human Resources and training.

Our doctors

Meet our doctors.

See all doctors

schliessen

Direction générale

Dino Cauzza

Dino Cauzza

CEO

Diplômé en sciences économiques de l'Université de Saint-Gall, Dino Cauzza bénéficie d'une longue expérience dans le secteur de la santé en Suisse, notamment à l’Ente Ospedaliero Cantonale (EOC). Il possède, en outre, les compétences managériales requises pour présider l’équipe de Direction de Swiss Medical Network, renforcer le groupe sur le plan opérationnel ainsi que digital, et poursuivre son développement face aux défis croissants dans le secteur des soins de la santé.

Pietro Fabrizio

Pietro Fabrizio

Deputy CEO

(*1968) Au terme de plusieurs formations dans le secteur du commerce et de l’économie de la santé, il est nommé chef administratif de l‘Hôpital Daler à Fribourg et administrateur d’une fondation pour personnes handicapées psychiques et mentales. En 2007, il a été nommé Directeur de la Clinique Générale à Fribourg et depuis 2017 il dirige la Clinique de Genolier et la Clinique de Montchoisi. Il est Directeur régional Vaud et membre de la Direction générale de Swiss Medical Network.

Philipp Gasche

Philipp Gasche

CFO

(1982*) Philipp Gasche a étudié la gestion d'entreprises à la Haute école spécialisée du nord-ouest de la Suisse à Olten. Auditeur chez PwC à Berne pendant plusieurs années, il a obtenu son diplôme d'expert-comptable en 2010 . Il a rejoint Swiss Medical Network en 2013 en tant que responsable de la comptabilité financière pour la Suisse alémanique. Également responsable de la comptabilité financière pour la Suisse romande à partir de 2015, il a été promu CFO en 2019.

Babs Siclet

Babs Siclet

Genolier Patient Services

(*1981) Après une formation dans l’hôtellerie, elle a occupé diverses fonctions dans des hôtels renommés en Suisse et en Grande-Bretagne. Depuis 2007, elle travaille pour la Clinique Valmont à Glion sur Montreux dont elle est devenue la directrice en 2010. En 2014, elle a également repris la fonction de Directrice Services aux patients Swiss Medical Network.

Nello Castelli

Nello Castelli

Secrétaire général

(*1967) Il a travaillé comme enseignant avant de poursuivre des études de droit à Genève. Après avoir assumé plusieurs fonctions dirigeantes auprès de l’association faîtière Santésuisse, il est devenu directeur général adjoint de l’association des banquiers privés suisses (ABPS). En 2013, il a intégré Swiss Medical Network en tant que Secrétaire général. Il est vice-président de Swiss Leading Hospitals et représente Swiss Medical Network auprès des principales associations de la branche.

Éric Frey

Éric Frey

Development

(*1964) Il a étudié l’administration des entreprises et le management en France. Executive Chairman de l’entreprise de biotechnologie BioTissue, il découvre Swiss Medical Network en 2006 et en devient Chief Development Officer en 2007. 

Zeynep Ersan Berdoz

Zeynep Ersan Berdoz

Chief People & Information Officer

Après une riche carrière journalistique auprès de divers médias romands et alémaniques, Zeynep Ersan Berdoz a été Directrice et Rédactrice en Chef des magazines «Bon à Savoir» et «Ma Santé», orientés vers l’information et les services pratiques destinés aux consommateurs. Membre de la direction générale du groupe KonsumentenInfo, elle a également défini et coordonné les activités digitales. Zeynep Ersan Berdoz a rejoint AEVIS VICTORIA SA en septembre 2018 en tant que Chief Communication & Innovation Officer et est devenue Chief People & Information Officer en mars 2019. Elle dirige l’ensemble de la communication d’entreprise du groupe et de ses filiales, dont Swiss Medical Network, et apporte son expertise en matière d’innovation et de transformation digitale. Elle est également en charge des Ressources Humaines et de la formation.

Nos médecins

Rencontrer nos médecins.

Voir tous nos médecins